Diplo Internet Governance Community

Stay networked. Get informed. Broadcast your projects.

Fellowship for South School on Internet Governance

Dear friends,
the first South School on Internet Governance will take place in Buenos Aires at the end of March 2009.
If you are interested in participating in the fellowship program please fill the online form in


also send your cv to my email address olgacavalli@gmail.com

I wish you all the best for 2009!
Warmest regards
Olga Cavalli

Views: 73


You need to be a member of Diplo Internet Governance Community to add comments!

Join Diplo Internet Governance Community

Comment by LADY MURRUGARRA on January 8, 2009 at 2:28pm
Excelent Olga. I sent the information. Happy New Year 2009.
Comment by Kalyanapu Chandra Sekhar on January 6, 2009 at 2:50pm
Thanks for the Info. i shall apply for the fellowship.
Comment by Atty. Elias Laurente Espinoza on January 3, 2009 at 5:40am
Olga, i think i already applied. Prospero Año Felicidad!
Comment by Eduardo Alfonso Castillo Fonseca on January 2, 2009 at 4:56pm
Thank you very much Olga for this information. I had already tried to contact you by email asking for the availability of fellowships for the South IGSS. Bye.
Comment by Seiiti on December 29, 2008 at 5:02pm
Congratulations for this initiative, Olga! I also encourage people to post here any questions they may have about the process or about the course, programme, faculty etc



Follow us

Website and downloads

Visit Diplo's IG website, www.diplomacy.edu/ig for info on programmes, events, and resources.

The full text of the book An Introduction to Internet Governance (6th edition) is available here. The translated versions in Serbian/BCS, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese are also available for download.


Karlene Francis (Jamaica)
Ivar Hartmann
Elona Taka (Albania)
Fahd Batayneh (Jordan)
Edward Muthiga (Kenya)
Nnenna Nwakanma (Côte d'Ivoire)
Xu Jing (China)
Gao Mosweu (Botswana)
Jamil Goheer (Pakistan)
Virginia (Ginger) Paque (Venezuela)
Tim Davies (UK)
Charity Gamboa-Embley (Philippines)
Rafik Dammak (Tunisia)
Jean-Yves Gatete (Burundi)
Guilherme Almeida (Brazil)
Magaly Pazello (Brazil)
Sergio Alves Júnior (Brazil)
Adela Danciu (Romania)
Simona Popa (Romania)
Marina Sokolova (Belarus)
Andreana Stankova (Bulgaria)
Vedran Djordjevic (Canada)
Maria Morozova (Ukraine)
David Kavanagh (Ireland)
Nino Gobronidze (Georgia)
Sorina Teleanu (Romania)
Cosmin Neagu (Romania)
Maja Rakovic (Serbia)
Elma Demir (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Tatiana Chirev (Moldova)
Maja Lubarda (Slovenia)
Babatope Soremi (Nigeria)
Marilia Maciel (Brazil)
Raquel Gatto (Brazil)
Andrés Piazza (Argentina)
Nevena Ruzic (Serbia)
Deirdre Williams (St. Lucia)
Maureen Hilyard (Cook Islands)
Monica Abalo (Argentina)
Emmanuel Edet (Nigeria)
Mwende Njiraini (Kenya)
Marsha Guthrie (Jamaica)
Kassim M. AL-Hassani (Iraq)
Marília Maciel (Brazil)
Alfonso Avila (Mexico)
Pascal Bekono (Cameroon)

© 2023   Created by Community Owner.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service