Diplo Internet Governance Community

Stay networked. Get informed. Broadcast your projects.

Internet Governance book blog launched

Dear friends,

Diplo has just launched the IG Book blog, the online companion to Jovan Kurbalija's book, An Introduction to Internet Governance.

In the process, we also added 3 great features as a way of inviting you to come back regularly.

1. Download the book
Not only can you read An Introduction to Internet Governance online, but you can also download the book in .pdf format - in English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese and Portuguese - free of charge, of course.

2. Post your comments
The portal gathers blogs on current Internet Governance issues, which are linked to sections in the book. We're sure you have something to say, so go ahead and post your comments! Your feedback will be greatly appreciated.

3. Subscribe, follow us and share
If you like the blog, you'll like the @igblogger on Twitter! You can also subscribe by e-mail or RSS to receive notifications of new blogs and developments, and you can share the blogs and comments via Twitter, Facebook or other social networks.

Remember to bookmark the site... http://igbook.diplomacy.edu.

Happy reading!


The latest from Diplo...
http://igbook.diplomacy.edu is the online companion to An Introduction to Internet Governance, Diplo's publication on IG. Download the book, read the blogs and post your comments.

Views: 152


You need to be a member of Diplo Internet Governance Community to add comments!

Join Diplo Internet Governance Community



Follow us

Website and downloads

Visit Diplo's IG website, www.diplomacy.edu/ig for info on programmes, events, and resources.

The full text of the book An Introduction to Internet Governance (6th edition) is available here. The translated versions in Serbian/BCS, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese are also available for download.


Karlene Francis (Jamaica)
Ivar Hartmann
Elona Taka (Albania)
Fahd Batayneh (Jordan)
Edward Muthiga (Kenya)
Nnenna Nwakanma (Côte d'Ivoire)
Xu Jing (China)
Gao Mosweu (Botswana)
Jamil Goheer (Pakistan)
Virginia (Ginger) Paque (Venezuela)
Tim Davies (UK)
Charity Gamboa-Embley (Philippines)
Rafik Dammak (Tunisia)
Jean-Yves Gatete (Burundi)
Guilherme Almeida (Brazil)
Magaly Pazello (Brazil)
Sergio Alves Júnior (Brazil)
Adela Danciu (Romania)
Simona Popa (Romania)
Marina Sokolova (Belarus)
Andreana Stankova (Bulgaria)
Vedran Djordjevic (Canada)
Maria Morozova (Ukraine)
David Kavanagh (Ireland)
Nino Gobronidze (Georgia)
Sorina Teleanu (Romania)
Cosmin Neagu (Romania)
Maja Rakovic (Serbia)
Elma Demir (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Tatiana Chirev (Moldova)
Maja Lubarda (Slovenia)
Babatope Soremi (Nigeria)
Marilia Maciel (Brazil)
Raquel Gatto (Brazil)
Andrés Piazza (Argentina)
Nevena Ruzic (Serbia)
Deirdre Williams (St. Lucia)
Maureen Hilyard (Cook Islands)
Monica Abalo (Argentina)
Emmanuel Edet (Nigeria)
Mwende Njiraini (Kenya)
Marsha Guthrie (Jamaica)
Kassim M. AL-Hassani (Iraq)
Marília Maciel (Brazil)
Alfonso Avila (Mexico)
Pascal Bekono (Cameroon)

© 2023   Created by Community Owner.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service