Diplo Internet Governance Community

Stay networked. Get informed. Broadcast your projects.

Virginia (Ginger) Paque's Blog – June 2011 Archive (3)

EFF Declines to Endorse OECT Communiqué on Principles for Internet Policy-Making

EFF Declines to Endorse OECD Communiqué on Principles for Internet Policy-Making


Added by Virginia (Ginger) Paque on June 28, 2011 at 2:22pm — No Comments

Exposition by Diplo Alumni Nadira Araj

From http://www.thejerusalemfund.org/ht/d/sp/i/9242/pid/9242


An Installation by Nadira Araj

In this work Nadira Araj researched the UN Security Council (SC) resolutions concerning the Palestinian-Israeli conflict. In her artist statement she explains that she found that the UN resolution numbers come in chronological order. She used playing cards to form…

Added by Virginia (Ginger) Paque on June 27, 2011 at 6:26pm — No Comments

Diplo Alumni Fouad Bajwa at www.Icann.org

Check out http://www.Icann.org

Through Fellowship Program, ICANN Comes to Fouad Bajwa

Pakistan's Webmaster finds "knowledge to build your own opinion"

Added by Virginia (Ginger) Paque on June 6, 2011 at 1:51pm — No Comments

Monthly Archives












Follow us

Website and downloads

Visit Diplo's IG website, www.diplomacy.edu/ig for info on programmes, events, and resources.

The full text of the book An Introduction to Internet Governance (6th edition) is available here. The translated versions in Serbian/BCS, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese are also available for download.


Karlene Francis (Jamaica)
Ivar Hartmann
Elona Taka (Albania)
Fahd Batayneh (Jordan)
Edward Muthiga (Kenya)
Nnenna Nwakanma (Côte d'Ivoire)
Xu Jing (China)
Gao Mosweu (Botswana)
Jamil Goheer (Pakistan)
Virginia (Ginger) Paque (Venezuela)
Tim Davies (UK)
Charity Gamboa-Embley (Philippines)
Rafik Dammak (Tunisia)
Jean-Yves Gatete (Burundi)
Guilherme Almeida (Brazil)
Magaly Pazello (Brazil)
Sergio Alves Júnior (Brazil)
Adela Danciu (Romania)
Simona Popa (Romania)
Marina Sokolova (Belarus)
Andreana Stankova (Bulgaria)
Vedran Djordjevic (Canada)
Maria Morozova (Ukraine)
David Kavanagh (Ireland)
Nino Gobronidze (Georgia)
Sorina Teleanu (Romania)
Cosmin Neagu (Romania)
Maja Rakovic (Serbia)
Elma Demir (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Tatiana Chirev (Moldova)
Maja Lubarda (Slovenia)
Babatope Soremi (Nigeria)
Marilia Maciel (Brazil)
Raquel Gatto (Brazil)
Andrés Piazza (Argentina)
Nevena Ruzic (Serbia)
Deirdre Williams (St. Lucia)
Maureen Hilyard (Cook Islands)
Monica Abalo (Argentina)
Emmanuel Edet (Nigeria)
Mwende Njiraini (Kenya)
Marsha Guthrie (Jamaica)
Kassim M. AL-Hassani (Iraq)
Marília Maciel (Brazil)
Alfonso Avila (Mexico)
Pascal Bekono (Cameroon)

© 2023   Created by Community Owner.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service