Diplo Internet Governance Community

Stay networked. Get informed. Broadcast your projects.

Godfred Ahuma's Blog (2)

ISOC Next Generation Leaders (NGL) programme - Deadlines Approaching

Application deadlines for the Internet Society (ISOC) Next Generation Leaders (NGL) programme are approaching. For more information visit: www.isoc.org/leaders

ISOC Fellowship to the IETF a href="http://www.isoc.org/educpillar/fellowship/" target="_blank">http://www.isoc.org/educpillar/fellowship/>

ISOC IGF Ambassadors <… Continue

Added by Godfred Ahuma on March 29, 2010 at 4:45pm — 3 Comments

Facebook Virus - Koobface

Over the weekend I came across an article on Koobface known to be a virus on facebook. The article illustrates how the virus is spread and shows to protect yourself against koobface. Read more ....... Thanks to Charity, She has already given her suggestions and thoughts on her experience in receiving such videos and links from other social networks. We… Continue

Added by Godfred Ahuma on January 13, 2009 at 1:35pm — 1 Comment



Follow us

Website and downloads

Visit Diplo's IG website, www.diplomacy.edu/ig for info on programmes, events, and resources.

The full text of the book An Introduction to Internet Governance (6th edition) is available here. The translated versions in Serbian/BCS, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese are also available for download.


Karlene Francis (Jamaica)
Ivar Hartmann
Elona Taka (Albania)
Fahd Batayneh (Jordan)
Edward Muthiga (Kenya)
Nnenna Nwakanma (Côte d'Ivoire)
Xu Jing (China)
Gao Mosweu (Botswana)
Jamil Goheer (Pakistan)
Virginia (Ginger) Paque (Venezuela)
Tim Davies (UK)
Charity Gamboa-Embley (Philippines)
Rafik Dammak (Tunisia)
Jean-Yves Gatete (Burundi)
Guilherme Almeida (Brazil)
Magaly Pazello (Brazil)
Sergio Alves Júnior (Brazil)
Adela Danciu (Romania)
Simona Popa (Romania)
Marina Sokolova (Belarus)
Andreana Stankova (Bulgaria)
Vedran Djordjevic (Canada)
Maria Morozova (Ukraine)
David Kavanagh (Ireland)
Nino Gobronidze (Georgia)
Sorina Teleanu (Romania)
Cosmin Neagu (Romania)
Maja Rakovic (Serbia)
Elma Demir (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Tatiana Chirev (Moldova)
Maja Lubarda (Slovenia)
Babatope Soremi (Nigeria)
Marilia Maciel (Brazil)
Raquel Gatto (Brazil)
Andrés Piazza (Argentina)
Nevena Ruzic (Serbia)
Deirdre Williams (St. Lucia)
Maureen Hilyard (Cook Islands)
Monica Abalo (Argentina)
Emmanuel Edet (Nigeria)
Mwende Njiraini (Kenya)
Marsha Guthrie (Jamaica)
Kassim M. AL-Hassani (Iraq)
Marília Maciel (Brazil)
Alfonso Avila (Mexico)
Pascal Bekono (Cameroon)

© 2022   Created by Community Owner.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service