Diplo Internet Governance Community

Stay networked. Get informed. Broadcast your projects.


IG Research Team

This group include Diplo's research team members of IGCBP 2008

Website: http://www.diplointernetgovernance.org/group/igresearchteam
Members: 30
Latest Activity: Feb 1, 2016

Discussion Forum

Research Group on The Future of IG 2 Replies

Started by Hanane Boujemi. Last reply by Hanane Boujemi Aug 23, 2009.

Research Group on Access to Knowledge

Started by Hanane Boujemi Nov 29, 2008.

Research Group on IPV6

Started by Hanane Boujemi Nov 29, 2008.

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of IG Research Team to add comments!

Comment by Deirdre Williams on November 29, 2008 at 8:23pm
Hello everyone - I'm rather incoherent from no sleep but I've got as far as London.
More later
Best wishes
Comment by LADY MURRUGARRA on November 29, 2008 at 4:19pm
Hi Hanane,

Thank you.
Comment by Hanane Boujemi on November 29, 2008 at 1:52pm
Yes, there is a tentative schedule of when the presentations will be taking place. It will be finalized on site! Good luck with your final tasks :) and see you there
Comment by Judi on November 29, 2008 at 12:58am
Hie Hanane,
Is there a day/time slot for the wiki presentations? I was part of team that was researching on IPv6...were still polishing the wiki and doing final touches.

Members (30)




Follow us

Website and downloads

Visit Diplo's IG website, www.diplomacy.edu/ig for info on programmes, events, and resources.

The full text of the book An Introduction to Internet Governance (6th edition) is available here. The translated versions in Serbian/BCS, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese are also available for download.


Karlene Francis (Jamaica)
Ivar Hartmann
Elona Taka (Albania)
Fahd Batayneh (Jordan)
Edward Muthiga (Kenya)
Nnenna Nwakanma (Côte d'Ivoire)
Xu Jing (China)
Gao Mosweu (Botswana)
Jamil Goheer (Pakistan)
Virginia (Ginger) Paque (Venezuela)
Tim Davies (UK)
Charity Gamboa-Embley (Philippines)
Rafik Dammak (Tunisia)
Jean-Yves Gatete (Burundi)
Guilherme Almeida (Brazil)
Magaly Pazello (Brazil)
Sergio Alves Júnior (Brazil)
Adela Danciu (Romania)
Simona Popa (Romania)
Marina Sokolova (Belarus)
Andreana Stankova (Bulgaria)
Vedran Djordjevic (Canada)
Maria Morozova (Ukraine)
David Kavanagh (Ireland)
Nino Gobronidze (Georgia)
Sorina Teleanu (Romania)
Cosmin Neagu (Romania)
Maja Rakovic (Serbia)
Elma Demir (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Tatiana Chirev (Moldova)
Maja Lubarda (Slovenia)
Babatope Soremi (Nigeria)
Marilia Maciel (Brazil)
Raquel Gatto (Brazil)
Andrés Piazza (Argentina)
Nevena Ruzic (Serbia)
Deirdre Williams (St. Lucia)
Maureen Hilyard (Cook Islands)
Monica Abalo (Argentina)
Emmanuel Edet (Nigeria)
Mwende Njiraini (Kenya)
Marsha Guthrie (Jamaica)
Kassim M. AL-Hassani (Iraq)
Marília Maciel (Brazil)
Alfonso Avila (Mexico)
Pascal Bekono (Cameroon)

© 2023   Created by Community Owner.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service