Diplo Internet Governance Community

Stay networked. Get informed. Broadcast your projects.

Hello all,

I am very happy that I met all of you, but I am sad because our gathering is past.

However, we will continue our cooperation. And we will meet each other again somewhere.

I hope that all of you are back home and that your trips passed well and safe.

See you.

Views: 128

Replies to This Discussion

Dear all, it was not only a pleasure, but a real honor to meet a group of such competent and committed people! Thank you for making this IGF an unforgettable experience to me! I feel like I brought back a little something from each of you, and that´s really cool! Thanks Diplo for being such a special and rare environment of collaboration. Thanks to Jovan, Vlada, Mina, Nikola, Ginger and others who have engaged in coordination and long-term preparation. Thanks ITU for the financial support which made this experience possible. This is definitely not the end! Not only we´ll meet again, but we have common projects capable of binding us together throughout the year! See you guys soon.
Hi Friends ,
you left nothing for me to say , it was a great opprtunity to meet you all and learn from everyone of you .. Diplo did a very good job with preparations and activities which was very special and brelliant among all .. thank you very much and see you soon




Follow us

Website and downloads

Visit Diplo's IG website, www.diplomacy.edu/ig for info on programmes, events, and resources.

The full text of the book An Introduction to Internet Governance (6th edition) is available here. The translated versions in Serbian/BCS, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese are also available for download.


Karlene Francis (Jamaica)
Ivar Hartmann
Elona Taka (Albania)
Fahd Batayneh (Jordan)
Edward Muthiga (Kenya)
Nnenna Nwakanma (Côte d'Ivoire)
Xu Jing (China)
Gao Mosweu (Botswana)
Jamil Goheer (Pakistan)
Virginia (Ginger) Paque (Venezuela)
Tim Davies (UK)
Charity Gamboa-Embley (Philippines)
Rafik Dammak (Tunisia)
Jean-Yves Gatete (Burundi)
Guilherme Almeida (Brazil)
Magaly Pazello (Brazil)
Sergio Alves Júnior (Brazil)
Adela Danciu (Romania)
Simona Popa (Romania)
Marina Sokolova (Belarus)
Andreana Stankova (Bulgaria)
Vedran Djordjevic (Canada)
Maria Morozova (Ukraine)
David Kavanagh (Ireland)
Nino Gobronidze (Georgia)
Sorina Teleanu (Romania)
Cosmin Neagu (Romania)
Maja Rakovic (Serbia)
Elma Demir (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Tatiana Chirev (Moldova)
Maja Lubarda (Slovenia)
Babatope Soremi (Nigeria)
Marilia Maciel (Brazil)
Raquel Gatto (Brazil)
Andrés Piazza (Argentina)
Nevena Ruzic (Serbia)
Deirdre Williams (St. Lucia)
Maureen Hilyard (Cook Islands)
Monica Abalo (Argentina)
Emmanuel Edet (Nigeria)
Mwende Njiraini (Kenya)
Marsha Guthrie (Jamaica)
Kassim M. AL-Hassani (Iraq)
Marília Maciel (Brazil)
Alfonso Avila (Mexico)
Pascal Bekono (Cameroon)

© 2023   Created by Community Owner.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service